français
Mon 19th April - PM

Passenger statistics

DateArriving passengersDeparting passengersArriving aircraftsDeparting aircrafts
Sun. 04-18-2021 1314 (1)
1759 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
10 (5) 0 (6)
Sat. 04-17-2021 1336 (1)
1862 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
11 (5) 0 (6)
Fri. 04-16-2021 1217 (1)
1752 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
9 (5) 0 (6)
Thu. 04-15-2021 1566 (1)
2491 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
13 (5) 0 (6)
Wed. 04-14-2021 673 (1)
1000 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
6 (5) 0 (6)
Tue. 04-13-2021 1072 (1)
1590 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
9 (5) 0 (6)
Mon. 04-12-2021 982 (1)
1431 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
8 (5) 0 (6)
Sun. 04-11-2021 1310 (1)
1759 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
10 (5) 0 (6)
Sat. 04-10-2021 1544 (1)
2153 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
12 (5) 0 (6)
Fri. 04-09-2021 1841 (1)
2673 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
14 (5) 0 (6)
Thu. 04-08-2021 1374 (1)
2192 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
11 (5) 0 (6)
Mon. 04-05-2021 1201 (1)
1771 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
9 (5) 0 (6)
Sun. 04-04-2021 1637 (1)
2202 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
12 (5) 0 (6)
Fri. 04-02-2021 1855 (1)
2673 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
14 (5) 0 (6)
Thu. 04-01-2021 1387 (1)
2192 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
11 (5) 0 (6)
20309
1354
0
0
159 0

(1): number of passengers landing in Kinshasa (landing, stopover * and transit)
(2) : number of passengers taking off from Kinshasa (taking off, stopover * and transit)
* -> Some landing passengers do not actually disembark. Eg a passenger on a flight London> Johannesburg with a stopover in Kinshasa to pick up and drop other passengers will land in Kinshasa but not disembark. The number indicated takes into account that passenger.

(3) total theoretical capacity (seats) of aircraft landing in Kinshasa
(4) total theoretical capacity (seats) of aircraft taking off from Kinshasa

(5) Number of passenger commercial aircraft (regular + charter) that landed in Kinshasa *.
(6): Number of passenger commercial aircraft (regular + charter) that took off from Kinshasa *.
* -> The difference between the number of aircraft on takeoff and on landing is explained by night flows (eg aircraft landing at 23:00 and taking off for return at 00:50) or by air traffic rights on certains segments only.



WEATHER IN KINSHASA
Temperature: 27°C
Partly Cloudy
Humidity: 79%
Wind: NW at 11km/h
Detail & forecast




Log in
Contact us
About  
2013-2019 Aeroport-Kinshasa.com.